We Are Hiring

Do you want to join our dynamic and innovative team?

Read more…



ICCX Russia 2016

ICCX Russia 2016

06. – 08.12.2016
Stand #: 62
St. Petersburg, Russia

Read more…



BetonTage

BetonTage

14. – 16.02.2017
Stand #: 41
Ulm,Germany

Read more…



CONEXPO-CON/AGG

CONEXPO-CON/AGG

07. – 11.03.2017
Stand #: G72920
Las Vegas,USA

Read more…



The Big 5 Saudi

The Big 5 Saudi

27. – 30.03.2017
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Read more…



KTI Vertretungen und Niederlassungen

KTI-Plersch Kältetechnik GmbH
Carl-Otto-Weg 14/2
D-88481 Balzheim
Deutschland
Tel.: +49/7347/9572-0
Fax: +49/7347/9572-22
E-Mail: info@kti-plersch.com
www.kti-plersch.com


VIP – Various Ice Products
Sales Representative – 
Middle East for KTI-Plersch
P.O.Box 17618 (Jebel Ali Free Zone) Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971/4/8809666
Fax: +971/4/8809966
Mobil: +971/50/4560414
E-Mail: vip@vipdubai.ae
www.vipdubai.ae

KTI Ice Applications

1, rue Mathurin Brissonneau
44100 Nantes, France
Tel.: +33 240 56 07 01
Mobil: +33 603 37 32 90
E-Mail: ice@kti-plersch.com
www.kti-plersch.com/andere-Kühlanwendungen

Asia-Pacific (Bangkok)

KTI-Plersch Asia-Pacific
Tel: + 66 2 632 6645-6
Fax: + 662 632 6647
E-mail: thailand@kti-plersch.com

Brazil (Sao Paulo)

KTI-Plersch do Brasil
Tel: +55 12 3126-4095
E-mail: brazil@kti-plersch.com
 
China (Beijing)
E-mail: china@kti-plersch.com
 
Egypt (Cairo)
E-mail: egypt@kti-plersch.com
 
India (Chennai)

KTI India
Tel: +91 9629 7084 87
E-mail: india@kti-plersch.com
 
Iran (Teheran)
E-mail: iran@kti-plersch.com
 
Iraq (Basra)
Tel: +96 477 04999 678
E-mail: iraq@kti-plersch.com
 
Italy (Milano)

KTI Italy
Tel: +39 02 75 32 404
E-mail: italy@kti-plersch.com

Kuwait (Kuwait City)

Gulf Group Co.
Tel:
+965 1802 803
E-mail: kuwait@kti-plersch.com

Oman (Muscat)
Saud Bahwan 
Projects & Equipment LLC
Tel:
+968 24 57 99 01
E-mail:
oman@kti-plersch.com

Portugal (Porto)
E-mail: portugal@kti-plersch.com

Qatar (Doha)
KTI Qatar
Tel:
+974 55 491 286
E-mail:
qatar@kti-plersch.com
 
Russia (Moscow)
Sauter Russia
Tel:
+7 8 965 3884081
E-Mail:
alexej.utigenow@sauterplerschag.com

Saudi-Arabia 
(Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh)

KTI Saudi
Tel:
+966 3 8144 382
E-mail:
saudi@kti-plersch.com

South Africa (Johannesburg)
Tel: 
+27 81 025 5022
E-mail:
southafrica@kti-plersch.com

Spain (Saragossa)
Arco Electronica, S.A.
Tel: +34 976 81 90 10
E-mail: spain@kti-plersch.com
 
Switzerland (Sulgen)

Sauter Plersch AG
Tel:
+41 71 644 74 00
E-mail:
switzerland@kti-plersch.com
 
Turkey (Ankara)

Titan Ltd Sti
Tel:
+90 312 385 56 08
E-mail:
turkey@kti-plersch.com
 
United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
KTI-Plersch – Dubai Branch
Tel:
+971 50 454 21 86
E-mail:
uae@kti-plersch.com
 
USA (Newport News, VA)
Tel:
+1 757 928 8547
E-mail:
usa@kti-plersch.com